Walkers

Events and news

New applications welcome for the Sustainable Development Fund

Annual Heritage Conference Saturday 22 April 2017

Norman Lockyer Observatory - 10-4pm

How the rocks, geology and structure beneath our feet have been fashioned by the forces of erosion to make the landscape. 

Sunday 26th March,     2pm-4pm. 

Wednesday 29 March,     10am – 12.30pm

Sunday 2 April 2pm – 5pm

Wednesday 19 April, 2pm – 4pm
Wednesday 26 April, 7.30pm

Monday 1 May,11am – 4pm   

Sunday 7 May 2pm – 4pm

Saturday 27 May, 2pm – 4pm
Wednesday 31 May, 2pm – 4pm

Wednesday  7 June , 6.30pm – 8pm

Tuesday 13 June,10.30am – 1pm

Saturday 17 June, 2pm-3.30pm
Friday 14 July, 8.30pm - late
Sunday 16 July, 2pm – 4pm 
Saturday 22 July  10am -12pm

Sunday 23rd July,10am – 12pm

Sunday 30 July, 2pm – 5pm
Saturday 5 August, 2.30pm – 5.30pm

Tuesday 8 August,10.00am – 4pm

Saturday 12 August,10am - 3pm 

 

Saturday 9 September, 2pm – 5pm
Friday 22 September, 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday 23rd September – Festival Launch Event 1.30pm
Saturday 23rd September 3pm
Sunday 24th September 10:30am
Sunday 24th September 10:30am
Sunday 24th September 10:30 am

Sunday 24 September, 2pm – 4pm

Tuesday 26th September 10:30am
Tuesday 26th September 10:30am
Wednesday 27th September 10:30am
Wednesday 27th September 10:30am
Thursday 28th September 10:30am
Thursday 28th September 10:30am
Friday 29th September 10:30am
Saturday 30 September, 2.30pm – 5pm 

Saturday October 7th 10.30-3.30

Sunday 3 December, 1pm – 4pm 


Contact Us

East Devon AONB Partnership
Kennaway House
Coburg Road, Sidmouth
EX10 8NG

Tel: 01404 46663

Email : info@eastdevonaonb.org.uk


Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Follow Us:twitter logo

About Us

In England and Wales, our finest landscapes have been conserved through designation as National Parks and Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty AONB

The East Devon AONB was designated in 1963 and is one of 46 AONBs across the UK. A National Association for Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty exists to provide general information about AONBs.

 

Find out more about us >